Home | Sitemap | Career |Login|Mail| Contact Us

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

About TGOI Admission Departments Placements Facilities Gallery Achievements Infrastructure
Diploma Civil Link
Civil Faculties


Sl no.  Name  Designation
1 Mr. Aditya Narayan Sunani HOD in Civil
2 Mr. Mahesh Chandra Sethi Asst. Professor in Civil
3 Mr. Artatran Behera Asst. Professor in Civil
4 Mr. Kamal Kishore Agrawal Asst. Professor in Civil
5 Ms. Mayuri Panda Asst. Professor in Civil
6 Ms. Preetynanda Nanda Asst. Professor in Civil
7 Ms. Sarmili Routray Asst. Professor in Civil
8 Ms. Madhusmita Nayak Asst. Professor in Civil


Important Notices
Mable eva Patro, Subhashree Samantray & Jayashree Murmu (EEE), Sasmita Sahoo, Priya Ghosh, Abhijeet Patra & Subhrajit Jena (ECE), Saroj kumar Jena (ECE,GIT) Harsha Kumari Dhanuka (CSE) Saswat kumar, Gourav Goyal ( MECHANICAL) has got selected in an campus drive of Logic ERP solutions Pvt. Ltd.Which was held on 11th Nov 13 in the Techno School.
  Read More  
About TGOI   Adimission   News & Events
History of TGOI   Eligibility Criteria   Latest News
Mission   Fee Structure   Press Release
Vision   How to Apply for Adimission   Upcoming Events
  Information Brochure   Gallery